Staff

 
Antúnez, Jordi general service support
Balant, Manica predoctoral Researcher manica.balant@ibb.csic.es
Belzunce, Jose Antonio librarian antonio.belzunce@ibb.csic.es
Ceballos, Carmen cleaner
Farràs, Eduard herbarium assistant efarras@bcn.cat
Fuentes, Inés communication technician ines.fuentes@ibb.csic.es
Galbany, Mercè titular professor UAB (UA-CSIC) merce.galbany@uab.cat
Garcia, Aurora research technician aurora.garcia@ibb.csic.es
Garcia, Sònia Ramón y Cajal scientist soniagarcia@ibb.csic.es
Garcia-Jacas, Núria tenured researcher / head of department ngarciajacas@ibb.csic.es
Garnatje, Teresa tenured scientist / IBB director tgarnatje@ibb.csic.es / direccion.ibb@csic.es
Gavioli, Laura predoctoral researcher lgavioli.bcn@gmail.com
Gras, Airy predoctoral researcher airy.gras@ibb.csic.es
Gutiérrez, Maria Luisa lab technician luisa.gutierrez@ibb.csic.es
Herrando, Sònia predoctoral researcher sonia.herrando@ibb.csic.es
Hidalgo, Oriane tenured scientist oriane.hidalgo@ibb.csic.es
Ibáñez, Neus curator / researcher / head of department nibanez@ibb.csic.es
López Alvarado, Javi postdoctoral resercher UAB (UA-CSIC) Javier.Lopez.Alvarado@uab.cat
López-Pujol, Jordi tenured scientist jlopezpu@gmail.com / jlopez@ibb.csic.es
Martín, Joan tenured profesor UB (UA-CSIC) jomartinv@ub.edu
Martín, Rafa predoctoral researcher ginkopsida@gmail.com
Masip, Joan Carles library technician jmasipa@bcn.cat
Massó, Sergi predoctoral researcher sergimasso@gmail.com
Montes-Moreno, Noemí archivist / postdoctoral researcher nmontes@ibb.csic.es
Muñiz, Diana archivist / postdoctoral researcher dmunizpe@gmail.com
Nualart, Neus curator / researcher / deputy director nnualart@ibb.csic.es
Pallàs, Jordi herbarium assistant jpallass@bcn.cat
Pasqual, Joan Pere predoctoral researcher joanpere.pascual@ibb.csic.es
Pellicer, Jaume scientistRamón y Cajal jaume.pellicer@ibb.csic.es
Queralt, Barbara general service support
Romo, Àngel Maria tenured scientist a.romo@ibb.csic.es
Roquet, Cristina postdoctoral resercher UAB (UA-CSIC) Cristina.Roquet@uab.cat
Rodríguez, Roi lab technician roirgonzalez@ibb.csic.es
Sáez, Llorenç tenured profesor UAB (UA-CSIC) llorens.saez@uab.cat
Silva, Carlos paymaster carlos.silva@ibb.csic.es
Susanna, Alfonso tenured researcher asusanna@ibb.csic.es
Talavera, Gerard Ramón y Cajal scientist gerard.talavera@ibb.csic.es
Vallès, Joan distinguished professor of Botany UB (UA-CSIC) joanvalles@ub.edu
Veny, Miquel curator scientific collections of plant nursery mvenym@bcn.cat
Vilatersana, Roser tenured scientist vilatersana@ibb.csic.es
Vitales, Daniel postdoctoral researcher daniel.vitales@ibb.csic.es
Zárate, Ángela management services angela.zarate@ibb.csic.es / gerencia.ibb@csic.es

UA = Associated Unit