Staff

 
Antúnez, Jordi general service support
Bakagianni, Lydia Erasmus student lbakagianni@gmail.com
Balant, Manica predoctoral Researcher manica.balant@ibb.csic.es
Belzunce, Jose Antonio librarian antonio.belzunce@ibb.csic.es
Berger, Johanna Erasmus student bergerjo@students.uni-marburg.de
Cardoso, Anabela research assistant anabela.cardoso@csic.es
Ceballos, Carmen cleaner
Farràs, Eduard herbarium assistant efarras@bcn.cat
Fernández, Pol predoctoral researcher polsince97@gmail.com
Fuentes, Inés communication technician ines.fuentes@ibb.csic.es
Galbany, Mercè titular professor UAB (UA-CSIC) merce.galbany@uab.cat
Garcia, Aurora research technician aurora.garcia@ibb.csic.es
Garcia, Sònia Ramón y Cajal scientist soniagarcia@ibb.csic.es
Garcia-Jacas, Núria tenured researcher / head of the department of Biodiversity ngarciajacas@ibb.csic.es
Garnatje, Teresa tenured scientist / IBB director tgarnatje@ibb.csic.es / direccion.ibb@csic.es
Gavioli, Laura predoctoral researcher lgavioli.bcn@gmail.com
Gómez-Zurita, Jesús tenured scientist j.gomez-zurita@ibb.csic.es
Gras, Airy postdoctoral researcher airy.gras@ibb.csic.es
Gutiérrez, Maria Luisa lab technician luisa.gutierrez@ibb.csic.es
Hidalgo, Oriane tenured scientist oriane.hidalgo@ibb.csic.es
Ibáñez, Neus curator of BC herbarium / head of the department of Scientific Collections nibanez@ibb.csic.es
Lombardi, Alessandra Erasmus student alombardi1@studenti.uninsubria.it
López Alvarado, Javi postdoctoral resercher UAB (UA-CSIC) Javier.Lopez.Alvarado@uab.cat
López, Roger student roger.lopezma@e-campus.uab.cat
López-Pujol, Jordi tenured scientist jlopezpu@gmail.com / jlopez@ibb.csic.es
Martín, Joan tenured profesor UB (UA-CSIC) jomartinv@ub.edu
Martín, Rafa predoctoral researcher ginkopsida@gmail.com
Martínez, Javier degree student javiermarfu20@gmail.com
Masip, Joan Carles library technician jmasipa@bcn.cat
Massó, Sergi predoctoral researcher sergimasso@gmail.com
Montes-Moreno, Noemí archivist / postdoctoral researcher nmontes@ibb.csic.es
Moreyra, Lucía predoctoral researcher luciad.moreyra@ibb.csic.es
Nualart, Neus curator / researcher / deputy director nnualart@ibb.csic.es
Pallàs, Jordi herbarium assistant jpallass@bcn.cat
Papamichail, Alexandra Erasmus student alexpap334@gmail.com
Pascual, Joan Pere predoctoral researcher joanpere.pascual@ibb.csic.es
Pellicer, Jaume scientistRamón y Cajal jaume.pellicer@ibb.csic.es
Pérez, Iván herbarium assistant iperez@ibb.csic.es
Pérez-Prieto, David archivist perezprieto@hotmail.com
Platania, Leonardo predoctoral researcher leonardo.platania@gmail.com
Pueyo, Paula master student ppueyohe28@alumnes.ub.edu
Queralt, Barbara general service support
Romo, Àngel Maria tenured scientist a.romo@ibb.csic.es
Roquet, Cristina postdoctoral resercher UAB (UA-CSIC) Cristina.Roquet@uab.cat
Rodríguez, Roi lab technician roirgonzalez@ibb.csic.es
Rull, Valentí tenured researcher vrull@ibb.csic.es
Sáez, Llorenç tenured profesor UAB (UA-CSIC) llorens.saez@uab.cat
Silva, Carlos paymaster carlos.silva@ibb.csic.es
Susanna, Alfonso tenured researcher asusanna@ibb.csic.es
Talavera, Gerard Ramón y Cajal scientist gerard.talavera@ibb.csic.es
Vallès, Joan distinguished professor of Botany UB (UA-CSIC) joanvalles@ub.edu
Veny, Miquel curator scientific collections of plant nursery mvenym@bcn.cat
Vilatersana, Roser tenured scientist vilatersana@ibb.csic.es
Vitales, Daniel postdoctoral researcher daniel.vitales@ibb.csic.es
Zárate, Ángela management services angela.zarate@ibb.csic.es / gerencia.ibb@csic.es

UA = Associated Unit